Happy Halloween

6 thoughts on “Happy Halloween

  1. Definition of cute. I can hardly wait until my toddler is old enough for stuff like this! I am also glad that even though you are a minister you do not have any heavy anti-Halloween message. Nice that the kids are not ghosts or ghouls. 🙂

  2. Welcome, Ruth. Thanks for saying those nice things.

    Halloween was fun this year. A lot of ministers are anti-everything. I am not anti-much. But I feel better redeeming what could be perceived as bad for good. Our kids had fun.

    I looked at your blog…nicely done. It looks great. I’m hoping to get this thing shaped up soon.

Leave a Reply

