10,000 Maniacs

MyNameIsBrandon.com has crossed over into a new realm.

Today, we have passed over the 10,000 hit mark to the blog. This is exciting for me, as I’ve only been counting hits since January 2007.

So, to both of you who have visited 5,000 times in the last four months: get a life.

Just kidding.

I want to say thanks to all of you who have read, commented, and shared this blog. I love the community it creates. I love the ideas that are shared. I hope you will keep coming and keep reading and keep sharing.

Love to all.

7 thoughts on “10,000 Maniacs

  1. Wow Brandon – This is so exciting! I thought I was the only reader, and it turns out you have 2 more! Could this day contain any more excitement?
    I thought this was a post about my dream girl, Natalie Merchant, lead singer for the 10,000 maniacs! (Of course redheadeddmbfan had to burst my bubble one day to tell me that Natalie would probably prefer my wife…oh the horror!)

Leave a Reply

