Landlords, anyone?

Have any of you, faithful readers, ever rented out a property? As in, have you ever been a landlord?

If so, I would be interested in chatting with you. Perhaps you could post a comment…

Basically, we are looking at some other options for our house in Omaha…which has yet to sell. All along, I have been reluctant to rent it out for fear of the unknown. I am educating myself. You can help me.

One thought on “Landlords, anyone?

  1. Hi Brandon,

    Just wanted to let you know that my husband and I are landlords. I also work for an attorney, and we handle real estate matters. I can send you a copy of our contract, if you like. Certain rules may differ in Nebraska than Ohio, but it will give you a basic outline of what you may want to consider before renting out your property.

    Drop me a line if you have any questions or would like me to send you a copy of our rental agreement.

    Niccole

Leave a Reply

