Mexico Mission Trip and Twitter

Tomorrow, at the early hour of 5am, I roll out of Maryville for a week long mission trip to Mexico. Originally I was supposed to be leading a group of students to Haiti this week, but there had been much civil unrest over there and I decided against taking students in to such a dangerous situation.

And so…Mexico. 5 students and myself. And we will be meeting up with several other students from Campus Christian Fellowship from Iowa State. Eric is a campus minister there.

I hope to keep people updated throughout our trip via Twitter. Sign-up and follow me and you will be on top of all the excitement. You can find me on Twitter here.

See you when we get back!

One thought on “Mexico Mission Trip and Twitter

Leave a Reply

