National Student Conference

By the time you read this, I will be on my way with 8 others for the National Student Conference in Evansville, IN.

This is a gathering of 500+ campus ministers and students from all over the country. We worship, share ideas, pray, plan, dream, and have fun.

I am looking forward to it! And, my wife is coming along too. Just the two of us. No kids. It’ll be like a vacation.

I hope to share ideas and thoughts and experiences via Twitter. You can follow me here.

Leave a Reply

