LIVE Coverage of Catalyst

Well, the cat is out of the bag.

I am thrilled to have the chance to attend The Catalyst Conference this year.

I am even more excited to have the opportunity to bring The Catalyst Conference to you!

I have partnered with the Christian Standard to bring Catalyst live to you. I am going to be live blogging each of the 10 main sessions. You will have the chance to see what I see, hear what I hear, and experience what I experience through this blog. What is really cool about this is…it’s entirely interactive. You can post comments and share ideas with me (and everyone else participating) while I share Catalyst with you.

I am also going to be Tweeting throughout the entire conference, as well as updating this blog with posts highlighting each day. I may even bust out some video or audio segments to take you there!

Read more details here.

I hope you will plan on joining me here October 7-9.

(As of right now, I will arrive in Atlanta on the 7th for the main conference on the 8th and 9th. I am hoping to get into some of the Catalyst Labs, which take place on the 7th and bring those live to you as well. We’ll see!)

One thought on “LIVE Coverage of Catalyst

  1. Pingback: Update on My LIVE Catalyst Coverage « MyNameIsBrandon.com

Leave a Reply

